The Board

The Temple Board and Executive Officers are voted into office by congregation members at the annual temple meeting, typically in early June.

The Temple Presidents are leaders of the Temple Board. The Executive Officers oversee the smooth functioning of the temple and board.

2020-2022 Executive Committee:

Co-Presidents: Denice Cassaro and Nomi Talmi 

Vice President: Laurie Willick

Past-President: Lauren Korfine and Shira Reisman

Scribe: Miranda Phillips   

Treasurer: Carol Shama


20120-2022 Board Members:

At-Large Board Members: Nicole Tedayan, Wendy Kenigsburg

Representatives from the Committees and Workgroups:

     Action Against Hunger: Harriet London

     Avodah Committee: Anne Brous and Peter Silberman

     Bereavement Support: Patti Jacobson

     Building Committee: Anne Brous

     Caring Committee: Carol Shama

     Finance Committee: Ira Brous and Doug Stayman

     Israel/Palestine Committee: Lois Levitan

     Jewish Education Committee: Alita Howard

     Program Committee: Aron Gutman

     Racial Justice Committee: Michael Margolin and Barbara Regenspan

     Welcoming and Membership Committee: Jennifer Kagan

To propose a program or co-sponsorship of an event, please fill out this form and return to the Tikkun v’Or presidents